North Shore Synagogue Contact List

Main Number: (516) 921-2282
 
Fax Number: (516) 921-2393

 

Emergencies and deaths when Synagogue is closed: Extension 8
Weekly Schedule: Extension 6
Directions: Extension 7
Main Office and Member Services: Extension 0
Clergy: Extension 2
Religious School: Extension 3
Youth Group and J.tel: Extension 120
Nursery School: Extension 4
Name Ext Email Address
Clergy
 Rabbi Jaimee Shalhevet 111  rabbishalhevet@northshoresynagogue.org
 Cantor Kyle Cotler 113  cantorcotler@northshoresynagogue.org
 Associate Rabbi Rachel Maimin 109  rabbimaimin@northshoresynagogue.org
 Rabbi Emeritus David Whiman 102  dwhiman@northshoresynagogue.org
 Rabbi Emeritus Daniel Fogel 102
 Rabbi Emeritus Louis Stein 102
Temple Office and Administration
 Jacquelynn Golub, Executive Director 106  jgolub@northshoresynagogue.org
 Dawn Ruggiero, Administrative Assistant 105 druggiero@northshoresynagogue.org
 Bookkeeper 103 bookkeeper@northshoresynagogue.org
Religious School and Youth
 Religious School Office 120 religiousschool@northshoresynagogue.org
 Jacquelynn Golub, Religious School Principal 122  jgolub@northshoresynagogue.org
Nursery School
 Elizabeth Kessler, Early Childhood Director 140  ekessler@northshoresynagogue.org
 Jennifer Scruggs, Nursery School Assistant 141  nurseryschool@northshoresynagogue.org
Lay Leadership
 Scott Fisher, President  president@northshoresynagogue.org
Caterers

Contact The Standard at North Shore at 516.226.1460