NSS-Logo-B

  Mezoogle
Main Number: (516) 921-2282
 
Fax Number: (516) 921-2393

 

Emergencies and deaths when Synagogue is closed: Extension 8
Weekly Schedule: Extension 6
Directions: Extension 7

 

Main Office and Member Services: Extension 0
Clergy: Extension 2
Religious School: Extension 3
Youth Group and J.tel: Extension 120
Nursery School: Extension 4

 

Name Ext Email Address
Clergy    
 Rabbi Jaimee Shalhevet 111  rabbishalhevet@northshoresynagogue.org
 Cantor Kyle Cotler 109  cantorcotler@northshoresynagogue.org
 Associate Rabbi Rachel Maimin 113  rabbimaimin@northshoresynagogue.org
     
 Rabbi Emeritus David Whiman 102  dwhiman@northshoresynagogue.org
 Rabbi Emeritus Daniel Fogel 102  
 Rabbi Emeritus Louis Stein 102  
                                         
Temple Office and Administration  

 

 Marcia Schwalb, Office Manager 105

 marcia@northshoresynagogue.org

 Shari Knopf, Bookkeeper 103  shari@northshoresynagogue.org
     
                                    
Religious School and Youth    
 Religious School Office 120 religiousschool@northshoresynagogue.org
 Jacquelynn Golub, Religious School Director 122  jgolub@northshoresynagogue.org
                                
Nursery School    

 Elizabeth Kessler, Early Childhood Director

140  ekessler@northshoresynagogue.org
 Jennifer Scruggs, Nursery School Assistant 141  nurseryschool@northshoresynagogue.org
                              
Lay Leadership
   
 Scott Fisher, President    president@northshoresynagogue.org
                         
Caterers
 

 Contact Carlyle at North Shore at 516-226-1460

nif